College channel

A YouTube channel concerned with the most important and latest university events and news

scientific messages

The top scientific master's theses from all the university's master's disciplines

academic staff

The university has outstanding faculty in each of the necessary fields.

courses

The university grants bachelor's and master's degrees to several disciplines.

حول جامعة فزان

The establishment of the university goes back to the decision of the General People’s Committee (formerly) No. 535 of 2007 AD regarding the reorganization of universities and higher institutes, which stipulates the establishment of Al-Wadi University, followed by 8 colleges distributed geographically between the cities of Murzuq, Ubari, and Ghat.

This decision was reinforced by the Cabinet Decision of the Government of National Accord No. 138 of 2017 regarding establishing the University of Fezzan, which is based in Murzuq and includes 8 faculties. The College of Nursing and the College of Engineering were also added according to the Minister of Education of the Government of National Accord’s Decision No. 1544 of 2018 regarding adding faculties to the University of Fezzan.

جامعة فزان

University events

27 Dec

المؤتمر العلمي الأول لتطوير المحاسبة

المؤتمر العلمي الأول لتطوير المحاسبة انطلاقاً من دور المؤسسات الأكاديمية في تطوير العلوم والنهوض بها والعمل على الإبتكار وتقديم الدعم…

29 Nov

تطوير المحاسبة: تحديات الواقع والمأمول

مقدمة: انطلاقا من دور المؤسسات الاكاديمية في تطوير العلوم والنهوض بها والعمل على الابتكار وتقديم الدعم لكافة مؤسسات المجتمع الأخرى…

10 Sep

The Second International Conference on Digital Transformation

The Second International Conference on Digital Transformation entitled Digital Transformation and its Role in the Development of Higher Education Institutions (Reality and Challenges) The date of the conference will be…

لماذا جامعة فزان

Geographical location

The University has a location overlooking three border countries, Chad, Niger and Algeria. Faculties in border areas have been established to support security, stability, preservation of Libyan identity, and support for sustainable development, thereby limiting brain migration from remote areas to cities.

community service

The University participated with civil society institutions in the region and opened up to members of society, dealt with its various institutions and structures, interacted with its issues, anticipated its problems, and worked to provide solutions. This made Fazan University a center of civilized radiation within society and a driving force for progress and prosperity.

جامعة فزان

حقائق وأرقام

2501

undergraduate students

164

faculty members

505

university staff

13

department and office

4

centres

7

colleges

e-services

The University's most important services are provided to its students, staff, and academic staff.

teaching assistants

Electronic services for teaching assistants

employee

Private electronic services for University employees.

faculty member

Electronic services that are exclusively for faculty members

Graduate Affairs

Online services for university graduates.

E-Students System

The system for E-students that are currently enrolled

An online system for new students

The E-Student Information System Services

The things they said about us.

Fezzan University's most important article concerns its students, visitors, or graduates.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    أ.د.أبوبكر المعروف ميلاد

    We know that the beginning will be difficult and maybe we will face a lot of missteps, but with Allah's help and with will and diligence, this university will pass all the odds and achieve its mission and objectives that are set for it and be fezzan university One of the institutions of higher education in Libya that will contribute to the service of society and provide qualified scientific cadres that effectively contribute to building our country's renaissance.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    د. حسن عبدالسلام عمران

    The University was able to overcome challenges, pursue the education process and maintain its strategy to support students and society. fezzan university It is the best choice and the appropriate destination, Allah willing.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    د.محمد صالح الدرازي

    fezzan university Seeks to be one of the best local and international universities in enabling their student to possess and employ knowledge in development challenges and innovations that keep pace with progress from local environmental realities, which is the crossroads of Arab, African, and Muslim cultures and civilization and thriving with natural and tourism resources.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    د.إبراهيم المهدي أحمد

    I am delighted to welcome you to the website forfezzan university The University consistently seeks scientific excellence by supporting its objectives in a way that is consistent with andQuality standards requirements  The University's Agency of Scientific Affairs aims to develop a team spirit and produce outputs that benefit society.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    أ.د.المهدي ميلاد الجدي

    The University of Fezzan, which has adopted a "University Leading and Influencing Society" emblem since its founding, has worked to link its vision and mission with society by developing the quality of education, scientific research, and community service and has always sought to establish a culture of leadership, excellence, and innovation.

University Colleges

قناة الجامعة

قناة علي يوتيوب تهتم بأهم وأحدث الأحداث والأخبار الجامعة

الرسائل العلمية

أفضل الرسائل العلمية لتخصصات الماجستير المختلفة بالجامعة

الكادر الأكاديمي

تضم الجامعة كادر أكاديمي متميز في جميع التخصصات المطلوبة

البرامج الدراسية

تمنح الجامعة درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير لعدة تخصصات .

حول جامعة فزان

يعود إنشاء الجامعة إلى قرار اللجنة الشعبية العامة (سابقا) رقم 535 لسنة 2007م بشأن إعادة تنظيم الجامعات والمعاهد العليـا والقاضي بإنشاء جامعـة الـوادي يتبعهـا 8 كـليـات موزعة جغرافيا بين مدن مرزق، أوباري وغات.

وقد عُزز ذلك القرار بصدور قرار مجلـس الـوزراء بحكومة الوفاق الوطني رقم 138 لسنة2017م  بشأن إنشاء جامعة فزان ومـقـرهـا مـديـنـة مـرزق وتشمل عدد 8 كليات كما تم إضافة كلية التمريض وكلية الهندسة الرقيبة بموجب قرار وزير التعليم بحكومة الوفاق الوطني رقم 1544 لسنة 2018م بشأن إضافة كـليـات لجامعة فزان.

جامعة فزان

أحداث الجامعة

14 Sep

ورشة عمل حول مفاهيم الجودة في التعليم

في إطار التعاون بين جامعة فزان وكلية العلوم التقنية- سبها ألقى السيد مدير مكتب الجودة وتقييم الأداء بجامعة فزان د.عبدالسلام…

10 Sep

ورشة عمل عن تطوير المواقع الالكترونية للجامعات

أقيمت صباح اليوم السبت بتاريخ 10-09-2022م بكلية التربية -تراغن ورشة عمل عن تطوير المواقع الالكترونية للجامعات، القاها الدكتور / حسن…

17 Aug

ندوة حوارية حول الرؤية الإستراتيجيةلمشروع المصالحة الوطنية

ضمن الدور المنوط بها لخدمة قضايا المجتمع شارك وفد من جامعة فزان برئاسة السيد وكيل الشؤون العلمية د. إبراهيم المهدي…

لماذا جامعة فزان

الموقع الجغرافي

تتميز الجامعة بموقع جغرافي يطل على ثلاث دول حدودية تشاد, النيجر, والجزائر وتم استحداث كليات بالمناطق الحدودية بما يدعم الأمن والاستقرار والمحافظة على الهوية الليبية ودعم التنمية المستدامة في تلك المناطق بما يحد من هجرة العقول من المناطق النائية إلى المدن .

خدمة المجتمع

شاركت الجامعة مع مؤسسات المجتمع المدني في المنطقة وانفتحت على أفراد المجتمع وتعاملت مع مؤسساته وهيآته المختلفة وتفاعلت مع قضاياه و توقع مشكلاته والعمل على تقديم الحلول وهذا جعل جامعة فزان مركز إشعاع حضاري داخل المجتمع وقوة راشدة دافعة نحو التقدم والإزدهار .

جامعة فزان

حقائق وأرقام

2501

طلاب المرحلة الجامعية

164

أعضاء هيئة التدريس

505

موظفي الجامعة

13

مكتب وإدارة

4

مراكز

7

كليات

الخدمات الإلكترونية

أهم الخدمات التي توفرها الجامعة لطلابها وموظفيها والكادر الأكاديمي بها

المعيدين

الخدمات الالكترونيه التي تخدم المعيدين

موظف

الخدمات الالكترونية الخاصة التي تخدم موظفي الجامعة

عضو هيئة تدريس

الخدمات الالكترونية الخاصة التي تخدم أعضاء هيئة التدريس

شؤون الخريجين

الخدمات الالكترونية التي تخدم خريجي الجامعة

نظام الطلبة المستمرين الالكتروني

نظام الطلبة المستمرين في الدراسة الالكتروني

نظام الطلبة الجدد الالكتروني

خدمات نظام معلومات الطالب الالكتروني

ماذا قالوا عنا

أهم ماقيل عن جامعة فزان من طلابها أو زوارها أو خريجيها

  • Clientfdsa Image

    أ.د.أبوبكر المعروف ميلاد

    نعلم أن البداية ستكون صعبة وربما ستواجهنا الكثير من العثرات، ولكن بعون الله وبالإرادة والإجتهاد سوف تجتاز هذه الجامعة كل الصعاب وتحقق رسالتها واهدافها التي وضعت لها، وتكون جامعة فزان أحد مؤسسات التعليم العالي في ليبيا التي ستساهم في خدمة المجتمع، وتقديم كوادر علمية مؤهلة تساهم بفاعلية في بناء نهضة بلادنا.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    د.محمد صالح الدرازي

    جامعة فزان تسعى لأن تكون واحدة من أفضل الجامعات المحلية والدولية في تمكين أبناءها من الطلاب من امتلاك المعرفة وتوظيفها في تحديات التنمية والابتكارات التى تواكب مسيرة التقدم من الواقع  البيئي المحلي الذي يعتبر ملتقى الثقافات والحضارة العربية والافريقية والاسلامية والمزدهر بالموارد الطبيعية والسياحية.

  • Clientfdsa Image

    أ.د.المهدي ميلاد الجدي

    إن جامعة فزان التي اتخذت من جملة “جامعة تقود المجتمع وتؤثر فيه” شعار لها منذ تأسيسها تعمل على ربط رؤيتها ورسالتها بالمجتمع، وذلك من خلال تطوير نوعية وجودة التعليم والبحث العلمي والخدمة المجتمعية, وتسعى دائماً لترسيخ ثقافة الريادة والتميُز والابتكار.

الكليات التابعة للجامعة